Committee 2021/2022

COMMITTEE ROLENAME EMAIL ADDRESS
ChairpersonTracy Shawchairmuasc@outlook.com
TreasurerCiara Shiverstreasurermuasc@gmail.com
SecretaryJennifer LeacockSecretarymuasc@outlook.com
Membership CoordinatorClaire Kilpatrickinfo@midulsterswimmingclub.com
Head CoachAndrew O'Neillcoachmuasc@outlook.com
PTL ConvenorTBCTBC
Aquasprint ConvenorGemma LipscombTBC
Club Children's OfficerLucy Kearneyccomuasc@gmail.com
Public Relations OfficerPhilip McClayPromuasc@gmail.com
Lead Covid OfficerRoisin Cassidyleadcovidofficermuasc@gmail.com
Parent RepresentativesLynn Caskey
Roisin Cassidy
Bronagh Currie
Philip McClay
Caroline McCracken